Audit Committee

The primary function of the Audit Committee is to assist the ANA Board of Directors in fulfilling its oversight responsibilities of the audit and financial report process.



Justin McArthur, MBBS, MPH

Justin McArthur, MBBS, MPH
2017 - 2019
Johns Hopkins University 




Pegah Afra, MD
2018 - 2021
 Weill Cornell Medicine        

Allan I. Levey, MD, PhD
2017 - 2020
Emory University




Back to Committees